Event List - Please note event time and store location

CAN'T MAKE IT? If you'd like a signed book from any of our events, please call us at 800.437.3700  in Manchester or 855.339.5990 in Saratoga to pre-pay and we'll have one or more copies signed and reserved for you. We ship anywhere in the US and beyond.

  • KIDS! Bookmark design contest throughout the month of May
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 24, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • Thursday, May 25, 6:00 pm - Elizabeth and Barton Cockey - Untold Stories of the Battenkill
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, May 26, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday, May 26, 7:00 pm - Saratoga Social Readers Night Out - Phaedra Patrick - Rise and Shine Benedict Stone
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 31, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, June 2, 10:30 am - Story time with Special Guest Star SPAC President Elizabeth Sobol 
  •  
  • Friday, June 2, 6:00 pm - Elaine Marie Cooper - Saratoga Letters
  •  
  • Saturday, June 3, 6:00 pm - Ellen Herrick - The Forbidden Garden
  •  
  • Monday, June 5, 7:30 pm - Yaddo Presents three-time National Book Award Finalist Gail Godwin - Grief Cottage
  •  
  • Wednesday, June 7,10:30 am - Meetup for New Parents & Babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Wednesday, June 7, 4:30 pm - Award-winning picture book author Stephen Savage - Little Plane Learns to Write
  •  
  • SOLD OUT! Wednesday, June 7, 7 pm - Anna Quindlen - Miller's Valley
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, June 9, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Wednesday, June 14, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • Thursday, June 15 - Starting at 6 pm: Bookstore Happy Hour - at 7 pmJonathan Goldsmith - Stay Interesting: I Don't Always Tell Stories About My Life But When I Do They're True and Amazing
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, June 16, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday, June 16, 7:00 pm - Nancy Lawson - The Humane Gardener: Nurturing a Backyard Habitat for Wildlife
  •  
  • Wednesday, June 21, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, June 23, 10:30 am - Story time
  •  
  • Friday, June 23, 7:00 pm - James Howard Kunstler - A Safe and Happy Place
  •  
  • Saturday, June 24, 7:30 pm - Yaddo Presents - Lynn Freed - The Last Laugh
  •  
  • Monday, June 26, 4:00 pm - The Apple Tree Journal from The Academy of Lifelong Learning
  •  
  • Wednesday, June 28, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Thursday, June 29, 3:00 pm - Aileen Leijten - Lint Boy
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, June 30, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  •  
  •