Upcoming Events

Please note event time and store location

CAN'T MAKE IT? If you'd like a signed book from any of our events, order your book online [please be sure to indicate you want an autographed book] or call us at 800.437.3700  in Manchester or 855.339.5990 in Saratoga to pre-pay and we'll have one or more copies signed and reserved or shipped for you. We ship anywhere in the US and beyond.

KIDS! Annual Polar Express Party with a Visit from Santa!


Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Manchester
Author Presentation With James Crews

"Telling my Father"
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation With Jessica Jean Weston

Healing Tonics, Juices, and Smoothies: 100+ Elixirs to Nurture Body and Soul
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Arnie Kozak

"Timeless Truths for Modern Mindfulness"
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Theo Emery

"Hellfire Boys"
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
2 Week Online Writing Course With James Crews

The Perfect Holiday Gift for the Aspiring Writer!
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Manchester
Author Presentation with Bill Ayers

"You Can't Fire the Bad Ones"
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Patricia Diesel

"Organically Yours"
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation by Robin MacArthur in Conversation With Megan Mayhew Bergman

"Heart Spring Mountain"
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Karen Crouse

"Norwich"
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Levi Laub Presents "The Vél d'Hiv Raid: The French Police at the Service of the Gestapo"

In Honor of International Holocaust Remembrance Day
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Story Time


Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Story Time Cancelled


Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Closed for Christmas


Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saratoga
Story Time Cancelled


Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Saratoga
New Parent Meetup


Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Story Time


Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Shires Press Author Spotlight

Marino D'Orazio & Natale Caruso, Joyce Rubin and Miriam Russell
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saratoga
New Parent Meetup


Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Story Time


Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Poetry Reading with Eileen Rockefeller

Space Between: Selected Poems
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
New Parent Meetup


Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Story Time


Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Patricia Diesel

Organically Yours: Open Yourself to a Vibrant Healthy Life Through Clean Living
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
New Parent Meetup


Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Story Time


Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Lawrence Dudley

Book Launch Celebration for New York Station
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
Mary Cuffe Perez

Barn Stories: Reflections from a Saratoga County Horse Farm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
New Parent Meetup


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs